Tags

,

I finally got pictures up from the Julie McCarthy Run as well as some MIscellaneous Summer Pics.  Visit my SUMMER 2002 page to see them.  My FALL 2002 pictures are also up.

Warning:  For some reason AOL Hometown is being stinky lately.  If you get an error that says “The server is too busy to serve your request at the moment. Please try again later.” try to REFRESH the page.  If you get a message that says “The requested URL is currently not available. Please try again later.”  just BACK up and try again later.  You may want to try sending a message to AOL begging them to fix the problem.  I guarantee it is them not me.  The page truly does exist and the links are all good.  You can send them a message at http://www.aol.com/info/feedback.html.  Your subject should be “AOL Hometown” and the category is “Technical Question”  Tell them you have not been able to access the page http://hometown.aol.com/joyfuljoyful99 (that’s the page you’re trying to get to).  Tell them which error message you got when you tried the link.  THANKS!

P.S. I still need a ROOMMATE!

