Tags

Here are the answers to the questions I know you’re asking
Q:  Are you graduating in May?
A:  No  I am lacking two classes and my capstone.
Q:  Are you taking summer school?
A:  IF I can get financial aid AND take the classes I need.  Those are really BIG IFs.
Q:  Do you have a job?
A:  No  I don’t know what I want to do.  And I’m a bum, so I haven’t even looked yet.
Q:  Do you care that you’re gong to be living in a box?
A:  Not really.  Life is very hard right now.  I’m just trying to survive one day at a time.
Q:  Can I do anything to help?
A:  Probably not.  Unless you have a job for me.
Q:  Can I at least pray for you?
A:  Yes  please do.
Aside from that, I reorganized the section of my website about The Rock.  A lot of it is the same information you can get on the official website, but I know that the official site is not accessible to all.  So, check out my little personal touches and such.

Also  I now have a picture of Miguel on my FAMILY PAGE.  And an updated picture of Andrew.  Enjoy.