Tags

I did finally claim my OneDay photos from Walmart.  You can find a link in my Summer 2003 Photo Page.  I know some people have had trouble with this link, but not everyone.  So I’m not sure what the deal is.  Anyway, I will try to create an actual photo page on my site, instead of linking to Walmart.  But it might take awhile.  Patience is a virtue.
ALSO I finally figured out how to put sounds on my site.  So I have audio clips of Honduras up in the Honduras section.  These files take up a lot of FTP space, so please let me know which ones you like best, so I can get rid of ones that no one is going to listen to.  It will also help me know what to record on future mission trips.

My roll of film with Mojo pictures is still stranded in St. Louis.  I have no idea when I’m going to be able to retrieve it.  My camera is also there, so I’m not getting any new pictures of Mojo.  It’s kind of a bummer because he’s growing so fast!  And he does weird stuff, just like his big brother.

Another section of my site under heavy construction is my Christian Resource Area.  I’ve added lots of new stuff, and will probably continue to add new stuff.  If anyone has any links they’d like to suggest, please email them to me.

If you are having trouble making plans for 4th of July, here are some suggestions:
*  ST. LOUIS – City of Ferguson Parade & Festival, 10:00 am, 333 New Florissant Road, Ferguson MO 63135
*  COLUMBIA – Rock Party, Kate Germain’s house, email Kate (kbg9p5@mizzou.edu) for directions & time.  Activities may include food, fireworks, paddle boat, swimming in the pond, & possibly a bon fire.

At this point I’m not sure which I will be attending.