Tags

Friday, September 26, 2003
12:39:36 AM CDT
Feeling: Happy
Hearing: Sacred Revolution (Live from OneDay 03)
Title: God is Awesome
In the last few days, God has sent along just the right people to talk to me about just the right things.  It has completely changed my attitude about a lot of things.  And definately my spiritual life is finally heading in an up-hill direction after a long time in the valley.  Really and truly, God is awesome!

“My heart pounds as I think of this. It leaps within me. Listen carefully to the thunder of God’s voice as it rolls from his mouth. It rolls across the heavens, and his lightning flashes out in every direction. Then comes the roaring of the thunder – the tremendous voice of his majesty. He does not restrain the thunder when he speaks. God’s voice is glorious in the thunder. We cannot comprehend the greatness of his power.”  Job 37:1-5

