It’s a Survey!  Stole it from Chris. Couldn’t resist.

  • Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4, write down what is says: “Lead insulation rated for operation to 840 F is available for high temperature applications”
  • Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first? A stack of resistance test results.
  • What is the last thing you watched on TV? Blind Justice
  • Without looking, what time is it? 8:30ish
  • Now look at the clock, what is the actual time? 8:40
  • With the exception of the tv, what can you hear? Beethoven’s Pastoral Symphony
  • When did you last step outside? On my way to work
  • What were you doing? Going to work
  • What are you wearing? Jeans, red long-sleeved shirt, navy hoodie, and the tangerine-laced Adidas Superstars
  • What did you dream last night? I don’t know if it was last night, but the last dream I remember was a sad one about my cat, Toby.
  • When did you last laugh? I giggled at some emails this morning.
  • What is on the walls of the room you are in? An aerial photo of Watlow, some photos of other Watlow plants, and some charity award plaques.
  • Seen anything weird lately? Saw 6 people get baptized in a jacuzzi in my pastor’s back yard….
  • What do you think of this quiz? It’s a quiz.
  • What is the last film you saw? Ummm…. I watched The Incredibles at Kelly’s house last weekend.
  • If you became a multi-millionare overnight, what would you buy first? A car
  • Tell me something about you that I don’t know. When I was 5 years old, I wanted to be a ballerina.
  • If you could change one thing in the world, regardless of guilt and politics, what would you do? Tell everyone about Jesus! And then build everyone a house.
  • Do you like people watching you dance? No. I like to dance, but I’d rather not have people looking at me. That’s why I do it either in huge crowds, or just with my cats.
  • George Bush: I’m sure he’s a nice guy
  • Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her? Dellanai (say it with me: Day-jah-NIGH)
  • Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him? Isaiah
  • Would you ever consider living abroad? Absolutely!!!
  • using band names, spell out your first name: Supertones, TobyMac, Elms, Velvet Revolver, Insyderz (I totally drew a blank on a band with an “I” name)
  • Have you ever had a song written about you? Yes
  • What song makes you cry? Maybe Tomorrow by Nouveaux
  • What song makes you happy? Anything by the Supertones
  • What do you like to listen to before bed? Beethoven piano sonatas
  • height: 5’1″ (on the outside)
  • hair color: dark brown (for the moment)
  • skin color: super pale
  • eye color: brown
  • what color are the pants you’re wearing? Dark blue jeans
  • what song are you listening to right now? Still Beethoven’s Pastoral Symphony (it’s really long)
  • what taste is in your mouth: Diet Cherry Coke (which is actually not as bad as I thought)
  • what’s the weather like? Rainy & cold
  • how are you? Kind of tired. Glad it’s Friday. Sad about the yucky weather.
  • get motion sickness? Unfortunately
  • have a bad habit? Popping my fingers & wrists
  • like to drive? Absolutely!
  • tv show: Extreme Makeover Home Edition
  • conditioner: I alternate between Thermasilk & Fructis
  • book: I’d like to say the Bible – which I guess is what I read most often. But I also get pretty into anything I’m reading at the moment….
  • non alcoholic drink: guava juice
  • alcoholic drink: I can put up with some of it, none of it really makes me super happy
  • thing to do on the weekend: Hang out w/ friends, play outside, garden, go to the Rock
  • do you have a job: “Thank you for calling Watlow. How may I direct your call?”
  • your CD player has in it right now: El Condor Pasa (South American flutes, drums & guitars)
  • if you were a crayon what color would you be? Turquoise… or maybe Jungle Green

