I snatched this off of HotandSpicy‘s xanga from about a week ago.  I was kind of surprised by my results last week, so after leaving it alone I tried it again & came up with basically the same results.  So… either this quiz sucks, or I had myself deluded.  And all I really want is world peace….

 

Your Political Profile

Overall: 20% Conservative, 80% Liberal
Social Issues: 0% Conservative, 100% Liberal
Personal Responsibility: 50% Conservative, 50% Liberal
Fiscal Issues: 0% Conservative, 100% Liberal
Ethics: 50% Conservative, 50% Liberal
Defense and Crime: 0% Conservative, 100% Liberal

I’m really not sure as to the accuracy of this particular quiz. I think I may be more geeky than this shows… but then again, geeky compared to whom? Cuz I’m geekier than the general population, but I have some friends that are WAY geekier than me…

Your Geek Profile:

Academic Geekiness: High
Internet Geekiness: Moderate
Movie Geekiness: Moderate
Music Geekiness: Moderate
SciFi Geekiness: Moderate
Fashion Geekiness: Low
Geekiness in Love: Low
Gamer Geekiness: None
General Geekiness: None

Man did this one hit right on…

Your #1 Love Type: INFJ

The Protector

In love, you strive to have the perfect relationship. For you, sex is nearly a spiritual experience, a bonding of souls. Overall, you have high expectations for any relationship you’re in. However, you tend to hold back a part of yourself.

Your #2 Love Type: INFP

The Idealist

In love, you crave a long term, harmonious relationship. For you, sex doesn’t come quickly – it takes time for you to open up. Overall, you are supportive, nurturing, and expressive. However, you tend to be shy and protective of your personal space.

 
 
If you have no idea what INFJ & INFP mean…
