These things get passed around like Mono….

 

1. What color is most reflective of you?  Tangerine

2. How did you get the idea for your profile name?  I go to a church called Columbia Rock

3. What time were you born? Sometime in the afternoon

3. What song are you playing now, or wish you were playing? Nothing… I’m enjoying the quiet

4. Has the death of a celebrity ever made you cry?  No… but I did cry at the end of Harry Potter & the Half-Blood Prince, even though I knew what was going to happen.

5. What color underwear are you wearing? Blue & white

6. Do you want a baby? Eventually, I’d like several… brown ones from Latin America

7. What does your dad do for a living?  Director of Multimedia at 1st Baptist Church of Ferguson

8. What does your mom do for a living?  Secretary at McCluer North High School

9. What is your pet’s name?  TobyMac, Mojo, Mamba, Viper, Cobra


10. What color are your bed sheets? Black & white stripes

11. What are the last 3 digits of your phone number? 493

12. What was the last concert you attended? Uhhh… I guess it was Relient K

13. Who was with you? My brother, Andrew

14. What was the last movie you saw?  Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

15. Who do you dislike most at this moment?  No one in particular

16. What food do you crave right now? I’m not actually hungry at the moment

17. Did you dream last night?  I think I dreamed up a few possible endings for the Harry Potter book

18. What was the last TV show you watched? Family Guy

19. What is your fave piece of jewelry? My True Love Waits ring

 

20. What is to the left of you?   A little stool

21. What was the last thing you ate? A Slammer & some fries from Hardees

22. Who is your best friend of the opposite sex? Aaron

23. Write a song lyric that’s in your head?  You are the love I’m hungry for, You are the song I want to sing

24. Who last imed you?  Aaron

25. Where is your significant other right now?  At home sleeping

26. Do you have a crush?  I don’t do crushes

27. What is his/her name?

29. When was the last time you cut your hair?  I guess about 6 weeks ago… it’s about time again

30. Are you on any meds?  Some vitamins & supplements, that’s it

31. Do you have a mental disease?  Nah… I have ADD, but I consider that more of a quirk than an illness

32. What shirt are you wearing?   A green tank top

33. What time is it? 10:21 pm

34. What color is your razor? Tangerine!

35. What is your fave frozen treat?  Strawberries, pineapples, bananas & coconuts with chocolate ice cream

36. Are you sexy? Uhhh, maybe

37. What’s your favorite store? Amazon.com

38. Are you thirsty? Yeah, kind of

39. Can you imagine yourself ever getting married?  Maybe

40. Who’s someone you haven’t seen in a while and miss?  My Honduras & Venezuela friends

41. Where do you work?  Watlow

42. Last time you had sex?  I’m proud to say NEVER

