Tags

,

A Silly Survey

1) Sleep with or without clothes on? It depends 😛

2) Prefer black or blue pens? blue

3) Dress up on Halloween? Not this year

4) Like to travel? LOVE IT!

5) Like Someone? Yes

6) Do they know? He better know it by now…

7) Who sleeps with you every night? My husband

8) Think you’re attractive? I attracted somebody, so must be

9) Want to get married? Been there done that

11) Are you a good student? Nope, I’m a lazy bum

12) Are you currently happy? Yes

13) Have you ever cheated? I cheat at Solitaire if I’m playing it with real cards…

14) Birthplace? St. Louis, MO

15) Christmas or Halloween? Christmas

16) Colored or black-and-white photos?  Both

17) Do long distance relationships work? Not usually

18) Do you believe in astrology? No

19) Do you believe in love at first sight? No

20) Do you consider yourself the life of the party? No

21) Do you drink? Very little

22) Do you make fun of people? Only if they think it’s funny

23) Do you think dreams eventually come true?  If you do something to make them come true.

24) Favorite fictional character?  Aslan

25) Go to the movies or rent? Usually neither, I’m cheap

26) Have you ever moved? A LOT

27) Have you ever stolen anything? Not that I can think of.  I almost stole some chapstick by accident a few weeks ago.

28) How’s the weather right now? Chilly & windy

29) Last time you cut your hair? Ummm… August.

30) Last person you talked to on the phone? Some guy who called looking for my boss.

31) Last time you showered? Yesterday (my hair looked super cute this morning, so I couldn’t destroy it…)

32) Loud or soft music? Depends on my mood

33) Mcdonalds or Burger King?  Wendy’s

34) Night or day?  Both

35) Number of pillows?  One

36) Piano or guitar? Both

37) Future job? Mom

38) Current job? Receptionist

39) Current love?  Aaron

40) Current longing?  For warm weather!!!

41) Current disappointment?  I think maybe Super Nanny was cancelled.

42) Current annoyance?  That my work day is dragging by so slowly.

43) Last thing you ate?  Tuna noodle casserole

44) Last thing you bought? Halloween candy

45) Most recent thing you are looking forward to?  How can it be recent, if you’re looking forward to it?  That doesn’t make sense.

46) What are you hearing right now?  Unfortunately, KPLA

47) What did you do today?  Sat at my desk & goofed around on the internets.  Answered phones & filed some stuff.  Went home at lunch & cleaned up some stuff there.

48) Pick a lyric, any lyric or song:  “Girl put your record on…”  I’m so sick of that song… over and over and over…

49) Pick a movie quote. “I like your sleeves.  They’re real big.”  Napoleon Dynamite

