Tags

,

Rainbow Survey

RED
1. Closest red thing to you?  My red hat (warm & fuzzy!)
2. Have you ever cheated in a relationship?  No
3. Last thing to make you angry?  I spilled shredded paper while taking out the trash this morning – SO frustrating!!!
4. Are you a fan of romance?  True romance – nothing cheesy though
5 . Have you ever been in love?   Yep!

GREEN

1. Closest green thing to you?   My green skirt

2. Do you care about the environment?  Absolutely!!!
3. Are you jealous of anyone right now?  None in particular
4. Do you like being outdoors?  Love it!  Except I hate the cold…
5. Are you Irish?  There may be a drop in there somewhere, but it’s negligible.  Luckily, I married a Leprechaun.

PURPLE

1. Last purple thing you saw?  I’ve never seen a purple cow.  I never hope to see one.  But I can tell you anyhow, I’d rather SEE than BE one!!!
2. Like being treated to expensive things?  Not too expensive, but it does make me feel kind of special.
3. Favorite type of chocolate?  Dark chocolate.
4. Ever met anyone in royalty?  Do the Lauries count?
5. Are you lonely?  I get lonely at work when everyone is gone (like today)

YELLOW

1. Closest yellow thing to you?  My Burt’s Bees lip balm.
2. Favorite holiday?  Christmas
3. Are you a coward?  Sometimes
4. Do you want children?  Yes
5. What makes you feel warm and safe?  Aaron

BLUE

1. Closest blue thing to you?  Blue scissors
2. Are you good at calming people down?  Sometimes
3. Do you like the sea?  Oh yes
4. What was the last thing to make you cry?  Stress
5. Can you sleep easily?  Not when I’m stressed

PINK

1. Closest pink thing to you?  Rose-scented candle on my desk
3. Do you like punk music?  Yep
4. What is your favorite flower?  Daisies (you knew that)
5. Does someone have a crush on you?  Hopefully just the one I know about 😉

ORANGE
1. Closest orange thing to you?  A gourd on my desk
2. Do you like to burn things?  Burn burn burn
3. Dress up for Halloween?  I put on a pretty dress & a tiara, but didn’t go anywhere (I’m a dork)
4. Do you prefer the single life or the security of a relationship?  I’m not sure that’s a good either or question.  I prefer the relationship, but it’s not all about security.
5. What would your superpower be?  Teleportation would be super cool.

WHITE

1. Closest white thing to you?  White ghost candy bucket on my desk.
2. How do you imagine your wedding?  I imagine it was pretty darn awesome
3. Do you like to play in the snow?  I love it!
4. Are you afraid of going to the doctor or dentist?  YES
5. Do you have Attention Deficit Disorder?  Uhh… what was the question?

BLACK

1. Closest black thing to you?  Black sweater
2. Ever enjoy hurting people?  No
3. Are you sophisticated or silly?  Silly usually
4. Would you like to go to space?  I think I’d get sick, but I’d love the view
5. Do you have a lot of secrets?  I don’t know.  I’m not sure what I’ve told people and what I haven’t.  I don’t like to talk about myself much, so maybe I do.