Tags

, ,

TAG GAME

THE RULES: Each player of this game starts with the 6 weird things about you. People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state the rules clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says you are tagged in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

1. I majored in Animal Science, Linguistics & Spanish.  I don’t speak to Spanish cows.  But if I did, I’d say “mú”.

2. I’m allergic to mangos & mango trees.

3. I used to melt scented candles in the coin holder in my old car so it would smell good when it was warm.

4. I have a fondness for tangerine shoelaces.

5. I have a VeggieTales clock in my bathroom.

6. I can tie a cherry stem with my tongue.  I can actually do more than one knot per stem if they’re long enough.

TAGGED:  The Ferg, CoffeyBean, K.Kro, MazMat, T_Wizz, aMY