Tags

I cleaned out my bathroom cabinet today and found a lot of products I haven’t used much and probably will never use. Either I got tired of the scent, or it wasn’t what I was expecting, or was the wrong color, or whatever.

They’re good products, just not stuff I’m going to use.

Most of them have only been used a little – none of them are less than half full. Some haven’t even been opened (because I accidently bought a duplicate and never took it back).

I’m selling these for $2 each. Let me know if you want ’em!

Bath & Body Works Moisturizing Body Lotion
• Strawberry Nectar
• Cool Watermelon
• Coco Cabana

Bath & Body Works Body Splash Spray
• Honeysuckle

Thermasilk
o Straight & Smooth Leave-In Cream
o Curl Perfecting Mousse

Burt’s Bees
o Peach & Willowbark Deep Pore Scrub
o Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

April Bath & Shower Hazelnut Dream
• Moisturizing Body Lotion
• Refreshing Shower Gel

Suave
o Max Hold Hairspray #8 (NEW)

Banana Boat
o Summer Color Sunless Instant Bronzer & Sunnless Tanning Foam – Deep Dark Self Adjusting Color

Aveeno
o Continuous Protection Sunblock Lotion SPF 30 – Specially formulated for face

Cover Girl
o Clean – Makeup Remover for Eyes and Lips

Clinique
o Take the Day Off – Makeup remover for lids, lashes & lips (NEW)

Solar Powder
o Bronzing Powder – SPF 20

Kids Zone
o Space Berries Bubble Bath

