Tags

This is not an invitation to start a debate over Twitter vs. Facebook. Clearly, I love both communities, so there’s no point. Anyway, on Twitter, Friday is a day to share some of the people you follow, to kind of introduce your followers to your followees 🙂 I wanted to kind of bridge the gap between my Facebook, my blog & my Twitter, so here are some suggestions for Follow Friday!
If you are not familiar with how Twitter functions, the best way to find these is to type www.twitter.com in the address bar. Then type a slash “/” and the person’s Twitter name. For example, to find me on Twitter: www.twitter.com/steviferg

If you are on Twitter, and want to share your Follow Friday, or if you just want me to follow you, feel free to comment. I’ve tried to post some of the more informative and/or entertaining people I follow, and ones that tend to tweet regularly.

For Columbians:
columbiatribune
KOMUnews
CoMissourian
new2mu
columbiarock
hotboxcookies
ShakesPizza
RagtagCinema

For Christians:
patsyclairmont
JesusNeedsNewPR
prodigaljohn
Passion268
compassion
lecrae
mandisaofficial
HearItFirst
abrahampiper

For Dancers:
sytycdism
itsjeaninemason
NeilHaskell
adammshankman
kingofkrump
NAPPYTABS
Teddytedholm
Ryanimay

My friends:
aaronferguson
jtsoto13
woodburythebard
TheCEB

Just Because:
ICHCheezburger
digg_2000
jack
TheFlyLady
theofficenbc
whitehouse
TomFelton
mindykaling