Tags

, , , , , ,

Rather than the traditional Twitter version of Follow Friday, I’m sharing links to some blogs.  This time around I’ll share some blogs of people I know in real life. I’ll do them in alphabetical order, and do a few each week.

The Boones – Dogs & DIY are common themes in Erin Boone’s blog about life as a grad student, wife, and mom of two dogs.

Believing Love – Jackie Wilmes looks for beauty in every day life, counting her blessings and beliving in love.

Estoy Bromeando! – Days in the life of Jesse Kolar, a Peace Corps Volunteer in Honduras.

The Luke 9:23 Project – Joey Soto: Journalism student, follower of Christ, aspiring world-changer.

Gourmet Amèricain – Josh Albers went from “A Man, A Can, A Plan” to gourmet cooking in about 5 1/2 years. This blog chronicles his cooking experiences.

I use Google Reader to keep up with my favorite blogs & websites. It’s free and easy to use. It’s like an inbox for updates from all your favorite blogs.

What about you?

Any blogs you’d like to recommend?