Tags

, , , , , ,

Rather than the traditional Twitter version of Follow Friday, I’m sharing links to some blogs.  This time around I’ll share some blogs of people I know in real life. I’ll do them in alphabetical order, and do a few each week.

Aproveche el Dia – Justin Siebert, seizing the day, living a life with no regrets.

Keith Montgomery Media – Life in images, from Ketih Montgomery, an art photographer in training.

Lindsay in Progress – A six foot tall Texan, Lindsay Cochrum shares her path of self-discovery as a Journalism student in Missouri.

Matt Carte – Matt is serving the Peace Corps in Gambia. He’s also reading a lot and hacking things with machetes.

Abba’s Child – Mazvita Lewton shares thoughts on life, faith, and the convergance thereof through words, music and images.

The Here and Now – An account of Amanda Schomaker’s time in london, life lived one day at a time.

I use Google Reader to keep up with my favorite blogs & websites. It’s free and easy to use. It’s like an inbox for updates from all your favorite blogs.

What about you?

Any blogs you’d like to recommend?