Tags

, , , , , ,

Correction: Sam uses another blog:  Come What May

Rather than the traditional Twitter version of Follow Friday, I’m sharing links to some blogs. This time around I’ll share some blogs of people I know in real life. I’ll do them in alphabetical order, and do a few each week.

The Worleys – Melissa Worley shares the joys & challenges of newlywed life intercepted by adoption.

Faith Chacos Texas – Rachel Burmaster is a Midwesterner transplanted to Texas, sharing thoughts on family and life after college.

Ordinary Imperfections – An Anthropology and Religious Studies student, Sam Fiek is on a mission to discover and learn.

The Fleners – Matt, Carrie, Grace, Alyssa, and Baby Boy Flener on the way.

Share the Story – Journalist Matt Flener shares his adventures in storytelling along with other great stories he sees.

I use Google Reader to keep up with my favorite blogs & websites. It’s free and easy to use. It’s like an inbox for updates from all your favorite blogs.

What about you?

Any blogs you’d like to recommend?