Tags

, ,

25 Songs on my Pre-Game PlayList. I also use this playlist during my warm-up laps on the track, and when I’m on the stationary bike. These songs get me excited to go out and play hard.

In alphabetical order:

Game On – Pitbull
Get Down/Dive/All Fall Down Mash-Up – Audio Adrenaline, Steven Curtis Chapman, Grits
Get Ready for This – 2 Unlimited
Go Hard – Lacrae
I Don’t Want to Grow Up – The Ramones
I Gotta Feeling – The Black Eyed Peas
Let’s Get it Started – The Black Eyed Peas
Live Life Loud – Hawk Nelson
Los Vencedores – MC Copia
Ole – Bouncing Souls
One Fine Day – The Offspring
One Girl Army – Five Iron Frenzy
Represent – Weezer
Ridin – Chamillionaire
Rip it Up – Family Force 5
Shackles – Mandisa
She’s a Rebel – Green Day
Sign of a Victory – R.Kelly
Song 2 – Blur
Stand Up – Sharky Doyles
Stronger – Kanye West
Uprising – Muse
Waka Waka – Shakira
Waving Flag – K’Naan
Where My Girls At – 702

These were just ones I picked off of my mp3 player cache while walking the track at the gym. I’m sure there are some better ones. Got any suggestions?

